jennastyles676

Just another WordPress.com site

Meaness vs. Sunshine

leave a comment »

Having to face a mean guy is not something nice to reminiscence. A bestfriend once and an outsider later. I dont know him anymore and I dont intend to want to know him. Do I miss him? Yes. But do I want the phase that we have? No.

I do know that I’m not bothered to meet him again sometime as he wants to. There’s just no way. He did too much.

I’m living my life now and happy. For him to be mean, I live it to God. I don’t want to explain myself nor be harsh. I forgive him too and I’m glad I did. God have His way, may be now I have to face Meanness, soon He’ll give me Sunshine, Insyaallah.

Written by jennastyles676

October 13, 2011 at 6:53 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

