jennastyles676

Just another WordPress.com site

Travel is my New Name

with 2 comments

Since I was young, I wanted to travel. I thought when I get older, by the age of now (25 years old), I would do what i’d been passionate of, fulfilling my childhood dream. How wrong I was.

 I have a passion which i never managed to do just because i thought it was impossible. I almost bought myself a ticket to Phuket Thailand few weeks back until my dad found out that i will travel alone which he totally disagree. My bestfriends knew how I wanted to travel around the world and i would not mind traveling solo. So, one of them, Ein suggested me to a website for my references http://www.AdventurousKate.com and oh how i fall in love with her in an instant! she’s way cooler than she look, pretty and have a life i desire.

Adventure Kate

this is her and her new friends she’d make along the way.

Thai Party Train friends

traveling friends from Hanoi to Saigon, Vietnam

Hoi An, Vietnam

 

Before 30 and perhaps married, i would love to stay single and explore the world. I need something to tell my grandchildren one day and it’s definitely the traveling adventure. Starting 2012, there will be certainly a new me, the Adventurous Ainaa! And more blogs about my adventure 🙂

Written by jennastyles676

March 9, 2012 at 12:07 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Keep following your dreams. Ten years ago I took a big leap to follow mine and now I’m living the life I’ve always wanted. No doubt following your heart will lead to great things. Good luck!

    Wanderlustress

    March 9, 2012 at 12:37 am

  2. hi wanderlustress.

    thanks for your comment. it’s amazing how a simple comment that you made can in large or small amount influence a person. your support means a lot. and yes, seeing through your blog convinced me to bought myself a ticket to Australia in Winter and Spring for 2 weeks (yes i did!). I am going to travel solo for the first time and through research, Australia is the best place for any solo traveler to start. it won’t be luxurious since it would defeat the purpose of backpacking. wish me luck! *nervous

    jennastyles676

    March 16, 2012 at 9:42 pm


Leave a Reply

