jennastyles676

Just another WordPress.com site

INNOCENT vs NAUGHTY. which wins?

leave a comment »

 

 

I WASN’T SURE HOW NAUGHTY AINAA WAS. I DIDN’T WANT TO OFFEND HER.

 

yes, i got that yesterday. a confession from a guy to a friend of mine. it was my first time hearing such statement from a guy out of 25 years of my life. it was our first meeting, so we had a deal to not mess around. i got annoyed hearing those, i was being defensive and my ego lifted.

and SNAPPED! realization hit in!

how wrong i was to encounter such feeling. i shouldn’t be bothered, at all. i know how CAPABLE I AM to turn a guy on. i know how many would want to do me, and i know how playful i can get. i laughed to myself. SILLY ME!! such a non-necessary irritation feeling 😛

before i knew it, he text-ed me and trying to flirt around. so i put a little bitsy of my fluffy purr flirtatious on him.

 

Him: you are really good at being innocent. you played me.

Me: I did? *smiling*

 

as usual, IT WORKS like a charm! *giggles.

 

Written by jennastyles676

April 4, 2012 at 6:37 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

