jennastyles676

Just another WordPress.com site

Travel List 2013 – Hellooo Bandung & Jakarta, Indonesia!

leave a comment »

I thought I could update the blog on Australian trip within time before planning for the next trip. Guess what, I just bought myself another flight ticket *knackered

This time, I’m heading to Bandung and Jakarta, Indonesia for a week on September 2013. A family vacation consisting of Dad, Mom, Cousin and I.

Indonesia is not really what I had in mind for the 2013 travel list. I’m a spur of the moment kind of girl. Adding something unplanned is always the plan. Besides, Indonesia is well-known as the Goddess of Shopaholic, and Food Lovers, which I know many people would die to go there!

I am looking forward for this trip. See you soon, Indonesia! 🙂

Written by jennastyles676

October 29, 2012 at 8:08 pm

Leave a Reply

