jennastyles676

Just another WordPress.com site

Rudeness v Graceful

leave a comment »

 

Dressing with the most outdated attire and cheap sandals.The waiter brought me the bill for the food. I tried to search the money in the bag.-

I: Can you wait for a moment? (keep searching).

Waiter: (After almost a minute) You don’t have money?

The money suddenly popped out from the bag in front of him.

I: (Smiling) Of course I have. Or else I won’t come here.

Waiter: I’m sorry for my rudeness.

Sometime, being all mad is not the way to encounter rudeness. Who would have thought a smile and not taking it into heart makes a person apologise.

 

Written by jennastyles676

August 5, 2013 at 8:52 am

Leave a Reply

