jennastyles676

Just another WordPress.com site

Losing 10 kg.

leave a comment »

 

Remember on my last post about being fit and healthy?

Ever since, I lose 10 kg! 🙂 *silly dance*

Well, it comes with the price though. I got bird flu, Influenza A so I’ve been admitted in hospital for almost a week, with another one week of quarantine. I am officially free from bird flu yesterday.

How to lose weight? I rarely consume rice. Trust me, it works.

However, there are more kgs to go. Pray hard for me 🙂

I am excited to lose more baby fats!

 

Written by jennastyles676

December 19, 2013 at 10:13 am

Leave a Reply

