jennastyles676

Just another WordPress.com site

Today’s distraction.

leave a comment »

Hello Bloggers.

Today simple things bothered me.

1) I bought a used Fitness Tracker Watch from MisFit Flash and I couldn’t get inside the system as it is still linked to the previous user.

2) I bought another item, body measurement scale. It is rather expensive therefore, I expected my payment to pay off. Sadly, it does not function and I have to go back to the store tomorrow & asked for another one.

Usually I am calm & collected when errors occured. Today, I am impatient. I want results.

(Deep breath) Slow down Ainaa, one at a time…

P/S: I will be writing a review on the items purchased once I got all errors sorted out 🙂

Written by jennastyles676

February 1, 2015 at 8:23 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

